Directory of Gorham Town Offices

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 224
Gorham, NY 14461

Our Physical address is:
4736 South St.
Gorham, NY 14461

The offices are open:
Tues.-Fri. 9am to 1pm
Wednesday evening 6-8PM
Sat. 9am-12pm

Download a pdf version of the directory

Town Hall:
Town Clerk: Darby Perrotte
Telephone: 526-6317 (Fax: 526-4799)
Hours: Tues.-Fri. 9am-1pm, Wed. 6pm-8pm,
Sat. 9am to 12pm, or by appointment
Telephone: 526-5479
Zoning Officer: Gordon Freida
Clerk: Sue Yarger
Town Court:
Telephone: 526-6298
Hours: Tues. - 6pm
Town Justices: Hon. Christine Ayers
Hon. Kathleen Schwartz
Town Court Clerk: Mary Ayers
Telephone: 526-5844
Office hours by appointment only
Assessor: Enza Mineo
Clerk: Sue Yarger
Transfer Station:
2014 Permit Fee $65.00
Telephone: 526-5777
Hours: Mon. 4pm to 8pm
Thurs.- 7am to 11am
Sat.- 8am to 4pm
View 2013 / 2014 Holiday Schedule
Tax Collector
Telephone: 526-5844
Tax Collector: Sue Yarger
Highway Department:
Telephone: 526-5150
Highway Superintendent: Kelly Ayers
Water Department:
Telephone: 394-1580
Water Supervisor: Greg Coston
Bookkeeper: Barb Trautman 526-5493
Wastewater Plant:

Telephone: 526-6767
Wastewater Supervisor: Greg Coston
Bookkeeper: Barb Trautman 526-5493

Town Historian:
Telephone: 394-0474
George Henry

Directory of Gorham Boards - January 9, 2013

Town Board:
The Town Board holds its regular meeting on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Town Hall.
Fred Lightfoote  526-5231
Council Persons:
Doug Negley 554-6785
William Glitch 526-5181
Richard Malcolm  554-3211
Brian S. Case    393-9203 
Zoning Board of Appeals
The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the third Thursday of the Month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall.
Jerry Hoover, Chair    526-6089
Jack Ebersol 554-6563   
William Johnson 554-4985
Robert Craugh 394-9271
Steve Markell 396-3523
Jim Farrel 394-0056
Aaron Airth  
Michael Bentley,  Alernate 734-1476
Planning Board
The Planning Board meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall.
Thomas Harvey, Chair    526-6058
Neil Atkins 396-9973
Lizabeth Watkins  
Robert Farmer 394-1584
Andrew Hoover 554-3818
Jack Dailey, Alternate 394-7347
Murray Henry 394-6353
William Westermann, Alternate 506-5382
Board of Assessment Review
Roland Hoffman 526-5443
Gerald Wyffels 394-1425
James Wood 362-0921
Henry Reynders 396-0782
John Bodine  
Conservation Board
John Frank 526-5834
Andrew Hoover 554-3818
Willard Johnson 393-9761
Steve Horrocks 394-7633
Robert Brancato 554-6521


Emergencies - Fire, Ambulance 911

Fire Halls - Non-Emergency Calls

Gorham Fire Hall 526-5363

Crystal Beach Fire Hall 394-7434